Oops

20130806-144111.jpg

I’m on holiday. The Internet access is intermittent at best so I’m struggling to research, write, save and upload a proper blog.

That’s rubbish, of course. I’m on holiday so I’m not blogging out of sheer, unadulterated laziness, and I’m sorry to disappoint my legions of undetectable readers, and even sorrier that I didn’t warn them in advance. But “research”? Who’s going to fall for that one?

I will, though, tell you this. I can see the sea. There are golfers between me and it, but that’s a small price to pay.

********

If you liked this, you probably like the stuff they write on the back of your pay-and-display parking ticket.

Leave a Reply

