Lazy

No excuses. I haven’t posted for a week. And I’m not posting now, either, not really. I’ve been getting back into the swing of things but it’s been a little hectic. And it’s not like I’ve got anything to say about (for instance) Putin and Syria or the Lib Dems or dear old Michael Gove that you haven’t all thought of and agreed with or thought of and dismissed already. At some point I may do a post about the iniquity of the planning system (something that’s been taking up much of my time lately), but not now, while I’m in the middle of it all, and later only if I stumble across an original thought about it all. And I must get on with revising the novel and working out how the hell I’m going to make you lot buy it when it’s finally out there.

Till next time.

*******************************

If you liked this, there’s poems and sketches here, extracts from my novel here, and a selection of the best posts here. Oh, and please comment, like, share, whatever takes your fancy.

Leave a Reply

