100

 

Well that almost slipped by without my noticing it at all. My last post, The “S” Word, was my hundredth. Probably not the one I’d have chosen to mark such a significant event, but what the hell.

It seems an appropriate time to sit back and reflect on what I have achieved, with my hundred posts and tens of thousands of words.

There. Done it. Time to move on.

Thanks for continuing to read. Stick with it. It’ll get better.

*******************************

If you liked this, there’s poems and sketches here, extracts from my novel here, and a selection of the best posts here. Oh, and please comment, like, share, whatever takes your fancy.

2 comments

  1. Sarah HC · · Reply

    Many congratulations from your most admiring fan

    1. Thank you dearest!

Leave a Reply

